	Α	В	С
1	Outside Body	Proposed appointee 2018/19	Special Responsibilities
2	A2Dominion Customer Insight Panel	Councillor Richard Smith-Ainsley	Representative
4	Ashford and St Peter's Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Councillor Maureen Attewell	Representative
6	Heathrow Community Engagement Board (Previously HACC)	Councillor Daxa Patel	Deputy
7		Councillor John Boughtflower	Representative
8			
9 10	Heathrow Community Noise Forum	Councillor Rose Chandler	Representative
11	Heathrow Local Focus Forum	Councillor Richard Barratt	Representative
12		Councillor Sinead Mooney	Representative
13			
14	Local Authority Aircraft Noise Committee	Councillor Naz Islam	Representative
15 16		Councillor Anthony Jones Councillor Howard Thomson	Representative
10		Councilior Howard Thomson	Representative
18	Local Plan Working Party	Councillor Sinead Mooney	Representative
19		Councillor Ian Beardsmore	Representative
20		Councillor Tony Harman	Representative
21		Councillor Ian Harvey	Representative
22		Councillor Richard Smith-Ainsley	Representative
23		Councillor Howard Thomson	Representative
24		Councillor Howard Williams	Representative
25		Councillor Colin Barnard	Representative
26			
27 28	Management Committee of Mediation North Surrey	Councillor Tony Harman	Representative
29	Members' Development Steering Group	Councillor Sandra Dunn	Member
30		Councillor Denise Saliagopoulos	Member
31		Councillor John Kavanagh	Member
32		Councillor Robin Sider BEM	Member
		Councillor Tony Harman	
33		Councillor Nick Gething	Member
34		Councillor Alfred Friday	Member
35 36	River Thames Alliance	Councillor Vivienne Leighton	Representative
37	River mannes Annance		Representative
	Runnymede and Spelthorne SHMA - Joint Member Liaison group	Councillor Colin Barnard	Representative
39		Councillor Richard Smith-Ainsley	Deputy
40			
41	South East Employers	Councillor Howard Thomson	Deputy
42		Councillor Colin Barnard	Representative
43			-
44	Spelthorne Business Forum	Councillor Colin Barnard	Representative
45 46		Councillor Mark Francis Councillor Nick Gething	Representative Representative
46		Councillor Nick Getning Councillor Daxa Patel	Deputy
47		Councillor Ian Harvey	Deputy
49		Councillor Olivia Rybinski	Deputy
50			
51	Spelthorne Mental Health Association Management Committee	Councillor Tony Harman	Representative
52			
53	Spelthorne Safer, Stronger Partnership Board	Councillor Nick Gething	Representative
54			
	Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group	Councillor Ian Harvey	Representative
56 57		Councillor John Boughtflower	Deputy
57 58	Surrey Museums Consultative Committee	Councillor Maureen Attewell	Representative
59		Councillor John Kavanagh	Deputy
60			
61	Surrey Traveller Community Relations Forum	Councillor Jean Pinkerton OBE	Representative
62 63	Surray Waste Partnershin	Councillor Nick Cothing	Representativo
63 64	Surrey Waste Partnership	Councillor Nick Gething	Representative
-	Sustainability and Transformation Plan Stakeholder Reference Group	Councillor Sinead Mooney	Deputy
66	NHS North West Surrey Clinical Commissioning Group	Councillor Daxa Patel	Representative
67			
68	The Traffic Penalty Tribunal	Councillor Tim Evans	Representative
69		Councillor Sabine Capes	Deputy
70			